Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 191 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 29, 2019

Carl was terrific. ..an awesome worker...detailed...honest and did a great job. Please make sure Carl is told about this review

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 5, 2019

I highly recommend Cold Blue. Jimmy really took care of us, he sent Ralf to diagnose what was wrong with our unit. Within 5 min Ralf told me what needed to be done, ordered the part right after he left. The next day they called me and told me they could come out and install the same day. I was very happy with their service, they are very honest and reliable. Saved us a ton of money and I've been recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you so much!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2019

I bought a home and had nothing but AC problems for the first year. I met Jimmy with Cool Blew and he’s been servicing my units over the past several years. Since he and Cool Blew have been servicing, I’ve not had a bad summer since! Jimmy and his assistant Justin are awesome! Very knowledgeable combined with incredible customer service! If you want things done right the first time, Jimmy and Cool Blew are the ones! Can’t recommend them enough!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2019

My warranty company uses them for work, and so far they've been excellent both times that we used them. Typically, warranty contractors dont place a priority on their warranty customers....but we've always had an excellent experience with Cool Blew.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2019

Very Professional company! I had a plumbing repair and they did a great job! Thank you!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.