Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 216 reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
John A - October 22, 2020

carl the pfixed my valves behind washer great service. carl the plumber repaired my plumbing in my back wall did a great job. if you need plumbing work make sure you tell them you want carl. great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jim D - October 21, 2020

We had Jimmy come out last May to help us with our air conditioning problem. He corrected the botched job a previous company made to one of our units at a much less price than we had paid before. He is honest, knowledgeable and has a fun sense of humor. Because of Jimmy’s great service we have signed up for their maintenance contract for HVAC with Cool Blew. Jimmy did not try to sell us anything or find “needed” repairs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Cheryl C - October 8, 2020

We had Jose come to our home to replace the wax ring on guest toilet. Outstanding work ethic!! He was friendly, kind and explained what he did. I would highly recommend this company and Jose is an asset to your team. Thank you so much!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Rick And Leslie L - September 9, 2020

I have to express my appreciation to Tim, Jimmy, Sara, Heather and the whole team! From dispatch to repair-You guys are awesome! We appreciate you working with our Home Warranty on our behalf; as well as the supplier of the coil we needed. Not many businesses these days will do that; and we cannot thank you enough. We will not have anyone else service our AC. We trust you; and thank you for your remarkable customer service. Excellent service! i know i keep saying thank you-BUT, THANK YOU ALL!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Heather P - August 11, 2020

During the process of working with the home warranty group about my AC, which kind of turned into a frustrating situation. I had two visits by Cool Blew and both times the guys (Dave, Jimmy, and Austin) were very pleasant. These guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. They came and got the work done. They also were very quick to fit me into the schedule, Heather in the front office was very nice. Thank you all for what you do.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.