Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 197 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2019

In August I had Ronnie , Matt and Juan at my house to replace all of my A/C duct work. They worked hard all day in the attic stopping only for lunch. They installed new ducts with dampers so we could balance the air flow and eliminate hot areas in the house. about 4-5 days later we noticed that it was not fully balanced and I called to see what could be done, no problem was the answer and we were scheduled 2 days later and Ronnie and Juan showed up and readjusted the dampers , great guys and I don't want to leave out Shawn Frye , Manager who came and looked at my project and was quick in diagnosing my problems I am very happy and would strongly recommend COOL BLEW for any HVAC work that may be needed. One more note the days that they went in the attic it was over 110 degrees out. Not a complaint from any one of them about the heat. Thanks for a job well done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 4, 2019

Super job Denny. Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered my questions and still quickly repaired my whole house AC.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 2, 2019

Great job by Danny. He called to let me know when he was coming, he arrived on time. He took a lot to time explaining what the problem was and what needed to be done to fix my AC. Very good customer communication skills and technically good too. I appreciated his thoroughness. My AC is now blowing Cool.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 2, 2019

Jim Smith came to my home because I did not have hot water. He came on time,found the problem immediately and worked with me to get it fixed as soon as possible. It ended up being a pretty big job, but Jim was a true professional. He was also very kind. I would recommend Coolblew and especially Jim Smith to any of my friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2019

I'm not one for submitting reviews however, I can't pass this up. Cool Blew, specifically Jimmy, are amazing. Once I notified them the service was for my 86 year old father, they rushed to his aid. I would not hesitate to refer others to Cool Blew or to have them service my HVAC needs in the future. Thanks again Jimmy for all you did for my Dad.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.