Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 189 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2019

I bought a home and had nothing but AC problems for the first year. I met Jimmy with Cool Blew and he’s been servicing my units over the past several years. Since he and Cool Blew have been servicing, I’ve not had a bad summer since! Jimmy and his assistant Justin are awesome! Very knowledgeable combined with incredible customer service! If you want things done right the first time, Jimmy and Cool Blew are the ones! Can’t recommend them enough!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2019

My warranty company uses them for work, and so far they've been excellent both times that we used them. Typically, warranty contractors dont place a priority on their warranty customers....but we've always had an excellent experience with Cool Blew.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2019

Very Professional company! I had a plumbing repair and they did a great job! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

Great service my air went out this morning and Sarah got someone out to me today so thx Sarah.My technician was Dan Hillman and he did a fantastic job getting my air conditioner up and running thx to you Dan for a great and quick job. I was really impressed with this company I would definitely recommend them to everyone. I’m sure you have many great employees but I just met the 2 best thx again. Bob Lindgren Peoria AZ

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 23, 2018

I had a service order put in for my a/c and on the 1st appt, I was told that there was an issue w/the valve and they would place the order. The 2nd appt, I was told that the outside unit & condenser unit was mismatched & the tech did not want to service it unnecessarily if swapping the unit was an option. The 3rd appt... Jimmy was absolutely AMAZING, in fact, he was A++++. He checked the a/c completely & thoroughly and found that the valve did not need replacing, but the confirmed the units were mismatched and at some point sooner than later, would need to be swapped out. He also found the issue as to why my upstairs was not cooling as it should...maybe because my attic was catching about 30% of the air instead of my upstairs. Let me say...Jim is as honest as they come and he knows his stuff. He was very detailed and explained everything perfectly with pics so that I could understand. Jimmy, Thank you soooooooo much for subsiding my headache. He needs....no, he deserves a raise!!!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.