Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 234 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
Cheryl K - June 22, 2022

I have been depending on Cool Blew for several years now and will continue. Their office staff is outstanding to deal with and very dependable. This past week, Sue and Samantha were truly committed to my needs, which was very much appreciated. And Dan, my service tech was the greatest. He came to my home, evaluated my problem and in a very timely manner had my unit running perfect. He got to the root of my issue and explained everything in detail to me, what was wrong and what he had done to correct the issue. Thank you, Dan. I highly recommend Cool Blew. They truly care. Thanks to all of you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joan M - March 30, 2022

5 stars to this company from a new client. I needed several plumbing issues addressed as part of a home renovation, and Jim was terrific. Professional, friendly and committed to getting me up and running that day even though he had emergencies that he had to respond to that morning. Comforting to know that this company goes all out to take care of its customers.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Dana R - October 22, 2021

Another co. said unit was unfixable. I had already gone without ac for 3 days. Then Cool Blew tech Aaron came over. He was calm, answered all of my questions & looked me in the eyes when he spoke to me. I’m sure your techs are thanked each time they fix an ac, but, Aaron made it different. He was adamant he was going to find out what was wrong with my ac. Not very long after he got here, he fixed it. I appreciate how he treated me & of course appreciate he fixed my ac. Cool Blew will definitely be the company I suggest when someone needs ac work. ThNk you again & please thank Aaron again for me!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Stephanie C - August 22, 2021

I have always appreciated my interactions with all the service members Cool Blew sends to my home. I'm also always satisfied with the costs to repair whatever AC, plumbing issues I encounter. This is truly, hands down one of the most customer obsessed companies I've ever given my repeated business to. My AC condensation line was clogged causing water to escape through a smoke detector in my spare room. Chris responded quickly and cleared out the line resolving the issue which did not cost me an arm and a leg. During the clean out one of my sink valves was inadvertently damaged. Cool Blew sent Rick a very incredible and very funny plumber who repaired the sink line, no charge. I feel like this company treats us like family.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Rosen K - August 13, 2021

Ricky did a great job at my condo AC unit today. He replaced parts and cleaned it up and the AC was functioning after that. Thank you for spending 3 hours to make sure it's all fixed.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.