Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 228 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
Steven R - August 1, 2021

I'd like to say that Cameron did a great job but I'd be lying.he far beyond exceeded the term great customer service if I ever need more service in the future make a note to please send him top of the line service tech

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Bill S - July 22, 2021

found your service truthfull and up front. technicians showed up early and cranked out an install, working in a space smaller than the height of a shopping cart ,worked non stop on removal of old unit and installed new unit same day . the techs had very good manners and worked as a team , im usually a knittpicker, but i felt secure with them so watched some tv .before i knew it DONE!!! blowing

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Luis B - May 27, 2021

Outstanding customer service from beginning to end. I am highly satisfied with their HVAC service and support. Special Kudos to David A., Tim, Brian and the service and installation techs that came to my home to fix my system. I will recommend them to all my family and friends.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Robert L - April 23, 2021

The whole company has been great to deal with. Their technicians are amazing. They always try to take care of the problem as fast as possible.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mary Beth A - April 13, 2021

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew and their awesome staff! I needed a hot water heater installed and Heather did a great job getting the install scheduled on a weekend. We needed to make a few changes, and Heather made sure to get Jimmy and Joe scheduled again, early Monday morning. She was friendly and professional, while making sure I was taken care of. Jimmy and Joe did the install of the new hot water heater, did a pressure check, and made sure the heater was energized. They were timely with their appointments, courteous and very professional!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.