Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 212 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
Heather P - August 11, 2020

During the process of working with the home warranty group about my AC, which kind of turned into a frustrating situation. I had two visits by Cool Blew and both times the guys (Dave, Jimmy, and Austin) were very pleasant. These guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. They came and got the work done. They also were very quick to fit me into the schedule, Heather in the front office was very nice. Thank you all for what you do.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Brandon P - July 16, 2020

Hey just had my plumbing technician come out and fix my issue. Great experience Jason G. Was an exceptional example of what customer service is about . Wore a mask the whole time and made sure I felt comfortable and understood the whole process . Get this guy a raise or just buy him a drink!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Diane F - July 12, 2020

I’m surprised by the low ratings on this company. Our family loves Cool Blew now! Our AC went out in the middle of July. Other companies wanted me to wait several days to come to my home. My home warranty company got Cool Blew to come the same day. The tech that came was super friendly and knowledgeable. He showed up on time which is unheard of these days! He told us he didn’t want to bring his tools through the house because he didn’t want to chip our wood. He had the AC working again in minutes. Our little family couldn’t be more thankful. We were going to have to find another place to stay that night if we didn’t get it fixed. Thank you Cool Blew! The tech that came out was Chris Gilbert. He’s an employee that can benefit any company! -Diane Fuller

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Valerie W - July 8, 2020

Our home warranty hooked us up with Coolblew, and I’m so glad it did! Our tech, Chris Gilbert, is very friendly, prompt, and efficient. He worked hard in 109 degree temps and got our house cool again...we are grateful to say the least! We will use Coolblew again. Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Floyd H - July 3, 2020

Cool Blew is the most responsive, and reasonable air conditioning company I have ever used.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.