Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 225 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
Robert L - April 23, 2021

The whole company has been great to deal with. Their technicians are amazing. They always try to take care of the problem as fast as possible.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mary Beth A - April 13, 2021

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew and their awesome staff! I needed a hot water heater installed and Heather did a great job getting the install scheduled on a weekend. We needed to make a few changes, and Heather made sure to get Jimmy and Joe scheduled again, early Monday morning. She was friendly and professional, while making sure I was taken care of. Jimmy and Joe did the install of the new hot water heater, did a pressure check, and made sure the heater was energized. They were timely with their appointments, courteous and very professional!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Perry Z - April 13, 2021

I just want to give a shout out to my tech Angel had to go under the house all them dusty old spiders came in and fix it up and it’s running like a champ

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Steve H - April 11, 2021

Jimmy and Joe came out on a Sunday for a service call and once again hit it out of the park. Outstanding customer service and always do the job right the first time! Since Jimmy and Cool Blew have been servicing my AC units, they run great all throughout the hot summer months. Highly recommend Jimmy and Joe along with Cool Blew!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ralph D - February 12, 2021

When our 4 year old hot water heater went out on a Friday night Cool Blew was able to send out a repair technician on Saturday. Nick spent a couple of hours trying to fix it and needed a part that he did not have with him. He called all around for the part and finally they had to order it to be overnighted. The one that was sent was defective. Instead of making us wait again, all the while without hot water, the company brought out a new water heater and installed it. We appreciated the service the company provided. They went above and beyond.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.