Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 172 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 25, 2017

I can not thank, Cool Blew Plumbing and specifically Jimmy Mc, enough for finally diagnosing several coil leaks that have been treated by two other valley companies with more and more Freon for the past year. He solved a frustrating problem not only for me, but also for One Guard, my home warranty company. Thank you Cool Blew and Jimmy Mc for your professional expertise and courteous service.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 16, 2017

Victor arrived as scheduled, and with an advance call ... much appreciated. He determined the problem quickly and efficiently and went about his task of taking care of the problem with our kitchen sink. He was friendly and professional, and I would highly recommend Cool Blew Inc to family, friends, and (if asked) strangers alike! Thank you, Victor -- job well done!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 16, 2017

We are selling our home and a couple of unexpected plumbing items came up during the home inspection. Victor arrived and repaired all the issues in question with perfection and professionalism. Victor is a huge asset to this company.In a 1-5 star rating, Victor gets a 5-star rating!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2017

I just had Josh fix my heating unit, victor installed and moved my heater and Stephen did the electrical. All three were very polite, knowledgable, experienced and totally cleaned up afterwards. Very satisfied with all workers.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 28, 2016

I was very impressed with the service. Victor was very knowledgeable, efficient and personable. The problem was immediately identified and fixed in less than 1/2 hour. I would certainly use the services of Cool Blew for any future plumbing needs.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.