Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 231 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
Stephanie C - August 22, 2021

I have always appreciated my interactions with all the service members Cool Blew sends to my home. I'm also always satisfied with the costs to repair whatever AC, plumbing issues I encounter. This is truly, hands down one of the most customer obsessed companies I've ever given my repeated business to. My AC condensation line was clogged causing water to escape through a smoke detector in my spare room. Chris responded quickly and cleared out the line resolving the issue which did not cost me an arm and a leg. During the clean out one of my sink valves was inadvertently damaged. Cool Blew sent Rick a very incredible and very funny plumber who repaired the sink line, no charge. I feel like this company treats us like family.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Rosen K - August 13, 2021

Ricky did a great job at my condo AC unit today. He replaced parts and cleaned it up and the AC was functioning after that. Thank you for spending 3 hours to make sure it's all fixed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Eileen S - August 3, 2021

EXCELLENT! We will call them again for any HVAC or plumbing issues. In May we purchased a new HVAC system from Cool Blew. We are very, very happy with the system. Denny was very helpful when he came out to assess a thermostat function we didn't understand. He also conducted the quality check follow-up that is a much appreciated, standard practice at Cool Blew. In July we contacted Cool Blew for a sewer gas issue with our kitchen sink. Another plumbing company had come out and they were clueless. Cool Blew sent Rick. He came in, got under the sink, found the problem within a few minutes and was able to replace a broken vent/valve in short order. We were thrilled!! Both the HVAC and plumbing technicians were very experienced, professional, and explained everything they did.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Steven R - August 1, 2021

I'd like to say that Cameron did a great job but I'd be lying.he far beyond exceeded the term great customer service if I ever need more service in the future make a note to please send him top of the line service tech

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Bill S - July 22, 2021

found your service truthfull and up front. technicians showed up early and cranked out an install, working in a space smaller than the height of a shopping cart ,worked non stop on removal of old unit and installed new unit same day . the techs had very good manners and worked as a team , im usually a knittpicker, but i felt secure with them so watched some tv .before i knew it DONE!!! blowing

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.