Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 200 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
Sandra K - January 16, 2020

Thank you for your services! You are so professional I will recommend you to family and friends!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Karl G - December 14, 2019

It did not start well due to Home Warranty problems but plumbing technician, Carl Lee, really turned it around. A previous homeowner did a job that was very questionable and led to a leak in the laundry area. It is the holiday season and the weekend was upon us. We had to have Cool Blew come back and my wife and I really wanted the same plumber to come back. He was not available till Monday but I was hoping there was a possibility for Friday. He was booked but the scheduler contacted him and he reported he could come out early on Friday for this repair. He came out and made the necessary repairs and made sure everything was in order, even the dryer vent that had to be pulled away from the wall. We really feel this plumber is an awesome person that makes sure customers get the best care! Cool Blew and especially Carl are very impressive! The frustration and anger over this problem was completely turned into a great experience due to Carl and Cool Blew!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Cheryl D - October 24, 2019

There was a mix up on scheduled time but am very pleased with the fix on the toilet leak. Jim, our technician was very efficient with prep and clean up. He explained what he was doing and why. I highly recommend him to anyone at anytime for plumbing issues.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mike G - September 10, 2019

In August I had Ronnie , Matt and Juan at my house to replace all of my A/C duct work. They worked hard all day in the attic stopping only for lunch. They installed new ducts with dampers so we could balance the air flow and eliminate hot areas in the house. about 4-5 days later we noticed that it was not fully balanced and I called to see what could be done, no problem was the answer and we were scheduled 2 days later and Ronnie and Juan showed up and readjusted the dampers , great guys and I don't want to leave out Shawn Frye , Manager who came and looked at my project and was quick in diagnosing my problems I am very happy and would strongly recommend COOL BLEW for any HVAC work that may be needed. One more note the days that they went in the attic it was over 110 degrees out. Not a complaint from any one of them about the heat. Thanks for a job well done.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
GLENN H - July 4, 2019

Super job Denny. Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered my questions and still quickly repaired my whole house AC.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.