Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 203 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
John M Z - April 27, 2020

Cool Blew to the rescue . . . It was 95 degrees in my home! Matt showed up on time, assessed the problem quickly, and did the repair work with due diligence and good people skills. He demonstrated a good working knowledge and ethic. Matt also observed the proper protocols, regarding his and customer safety. Many thanks, Matt and Cool Blew! Sincerely, John M

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ann J - April 24, 2020

Our air quit working and it was 100 degrees outside. Called and was able to get a quick appointment. Eduardo arrived and 45 minutes later we had a working system! He was quick and explained everything. We are extremely happy with our experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Chetta T - April 4, 2020

You guys are responsive, and I had an appointment quickly. My tech called ahead fixed my issue in a very timely manner. He explained the issue fully. Couldn't be happier. Will recommend to all friends and family. Awesome company Thank You!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sandra K - January 16, 2020

Thank you for your services! You are so professional I will recommend you to family and friends!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Karl G - December 14, 2019

It did not start well due to Home Warranty problems but plumbing technician, Carl Lee, really turned it around. A previous homeowner did a job that was very questionable and led to a leak in the laundry area. It is the holiday season and the weekend was upon us. We had to have Cool Blew come back and my wife and I really wanted the same plumber to come back. He was not available till Monday but I was hoping there was a possibility for Friday. He was booked but the scheduler contacted him and he reported he could come out early on Friday for this repair. He came out and made the necessary repairs and made sure everything was in order, even the dryer vent that had to be pulled away from the wall. We really feel this plumber is an awesome person that makes sure customers get the best care! Cool Blew and especially Carl are very impressive! The frustration and anger over this problem was completely turned into a great experience due to Carl and Cool Blew!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.