Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 236 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
La Juana K - November 19, 2022

Jim Smith came out and did an awesome job. He was very informative about what went wrong and help us understand what went wrong. Thank You very much for your help and knowledge.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Brandon F - September 20, 2022

I can't express how grateful I am for this company. My wife was home and dealing with an issue so I called from work and was greeted warmly. I informed the nice lady of our issue and she made me feel like an appreciated customer. Mr. Rick showed up in no time and resolved our plumbing issue in a timely manner. Due to their amazing customer service and professionalism we will absolutely utilize this company for any plumbing issues in the future and suggest them to friends and family. I don't remember the lady's name whom I spoke to but I hope she can see this and know they made a customer for life!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Cheryl K - June 22, 2022

I have been depending on Cool Blew for several years now and will continue. Their office staff is outstanding to deal with and very dependable. This past week, Sue and Samantha were truly committed to my needs, which was very much appreciated. And Dan, my service tech was the greatest. He came to my home, evaluated my problem and in a very timely manner had my unit running perfect. He got to the root of my issue and explained everything in detail to me, what was wrong and what he had done to correct the issue. Thank you, Dan. I highly recommend Cool Blew. They truly care. Thanks to all of you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joan M - March 30, 2022

5 stars to this company from a new client. I needed several plumbing issues addressed as part of a home renovation, and Jim was terrific. Professional, friendly and committed to getting me up and running that day even though he had emergencies that he had to respond to that morning. Comforting to know that this company goes all out to take care of its customers.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Dana R - October 22, 2021

Another co. said unit was unfixable. I had already gone without ac for 3 days. Then Cool Blew tech Aaron came over. He was calm, answered all of my questions & looked me in the eyes when he spoke to me. I’m sure your techs are thanked each time they fix an ac, but, Aaron made it different. He was adamant he was going to find out what was wrong with my ac. Not very long after he got here, he fixed it. I appreciate how he treated me & of course appreciate he fixed my ac. Cool Blew will definitely be the company I suggest when someone needs ac work. ThNk you again & please thank Aaron again for me!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.