Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 177 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 11, 2017

Victor did a fabulous job Very professional Fair price and I will always call on Victor for future plumbing needs...Realy nice company all around...

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

Truly concerned that we had been without a. c. ( due to home warranty issues) for so long and my husband staying in the house since we had pets. So appointment was made ASAP. Everyone from the appointment maker, to the final service man was polite, informative, prompt, and answered any and all the questions we would have. We definitely will be spreading the word to those in need.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2017

We went with Cool Blew after our electrician, in Minnesota, checked out 3 company's in the area and suggested to go with Cool Blew. We are very satisfied with the work that they did for us which included a new heating and cooling system. The office help was also very helpful when I asked questions.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2017

Great job by technician Stephen. He was able to quickly diagnose the problem with my A/C unit and get it repaired. I like that he actually took the time to show me the broken equipment and explain why it had happened. I would also like to thank Cool Blew for having someone available 24 hrs to answer their phone and keeping the repair costs reasonable and fair for the customer. I will only use Cool Blew from now on for all of my cooling/heating/electrical needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2017

I want to thank Cool Blew for having Awesome and Knowledgeable people. They took the time to explain things to my son & me. I would like to acknowledge, Denny, Jimmy, Ricky Ronnie, George, Chris and all the crew that came out and installed the air-conditioning and furnace unit. In the past, I would like to also, give consideration to Stan and Tim for their Professionalism. This is a company I would highly recommend.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.