Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 182 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 10, 2018

Fantastic service, communication, and knowledge. Went above and beyond what other companies had done for me. the tech Richy M. found my problem that others couldn't and fixed it fast. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for honest, caring and trustworthy work.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 28, 2018

Victor did a great job of diagnosing and fixing the problem with the toilet. I also appreciate Robert in the office helping with scheduling even though there were issues with the renter and property manager being at the house. Cool Blew went the extra mile and rescheduled for the repair to be done later the same day. Thanks so much for the great service! Karen

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2017

Had a new HVAC furnace setup service appointment this morning conducted by Stephen K. and it was very satisfactory. He was very professional and I appreciated his work. He wore his shoe covers when he came into the house and was very courteous.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 30, 2017

Excellent customer service, Victor was helpful, responsive, knew what he was doing. He did it quickly and efficiently. It was a pleasure to have such an effective and knowledgeable resource to help me with my broken faucet. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 28, 2017

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from the entire team at Cool Blew. Rick came to our house yesterday and was able to discern very quickly the nature of our problem. Today, Victor used the camera, and within 2 minutes knew what had to be done. We were so impressed because he vowed the problem would be solved today before he left our home! And so it was! We will not hesitate to use Cool Blew in the future, and we will be sure to recommend the company to others in need of your services.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.