Cool Blew, Inc. BBB Business Review
5 out of 5 based on 220 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
Greg L - January 24, 2021

Chris came to turn on our heater for the season. He was very professional in his duties he was super professional in the service. He explained everything he saw when inspecting my HVAC system and also answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Cool Blew for all of your HVAC needs!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Connie C - January 14, 2021

Kyle Worthy came today & I was very impressed with the service. He fixed my problems, was knowledgeable, professional and very personable! I use Coolblew for my HVAC and will always request them for my plumbing issues. Thank you Kyle!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Greg L - December 17, 2020

Chris came to turn on our heater for the season. He was very professional in his duties he was super professional in the service. He explained everything he saw when inspecting my HVAC system and also answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Cool Blew for all of your HVAC needs!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Joe R - November 9, 2020

We had a previous company through our home warranty come out to fix what should have been a simple issue. The previous company completely plugged off our system by melting the aluminum to copper connection and then tried to turn on the system in turn plugging the whole line up into our attic. Jimmy was sent out to repair the issue. Jimmy has great knowledge on copper to aluminum welding, as the previous company he both told me that there are very few contractors in the valley that can do it. Jimmy did a great job not only fixing the issue but explaining the issues to us as well as showing us the problem. I really felt like I wasn't getting screwed over like i have in the past where a contractor shows up, crawls in the attic does something i have no understanding of and then swiping my credit card. Thanks for the hard work and good job. 10/10

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
John A - October 22, 2020

carl the pfixed my valves behind washer great service. carl the plumber repaired my plumbing in my back wall did a great job. if you need plumbing work make sure you tell them you want carl. great

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Respectful

Aug 14, 2014 by Jonathan
City: Surprise 

Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.


Great Job!

Aug 14, 2014 by Jacob
City: Peoria 

Jacob did a great job! He's a nice guy and welcome here anytime.


Jul 05, 2014 by Shelly Burnett
City: Surprise, AZ 

I would Highly recommend Cool Blew for all your air conditioning needs! One of my friends recommended them (called Cool Blew for me) and within an hour Robert from Cool Blew called me offering his services. Although it is a busy weekend for them and they had no opening to schedule an appt., he offered his services anyway and made the call himself. He was at my house the next morning...checked everything, ordered a new motor for me and will be back first thing Monday to install it for me. His knowledge and willingness to help went above and beyond the call of duty. Thankful for his help and Cool Blew!


CoolBlew , 5.0 5.0 3 3 Very respectful and helpful. Great timing, did not have to wait long for him to show up by appointment.